Bibliography for My “Storytelling and Instructional Design” Presentation at ATD

I presented a GTC Talk at the ATD Learning that Counts conference this week. I was thrilled to see the turnout, and was honored by the comments given to me afterwards.

I committed to posting my bibliography to this site afterwards; here it is.

If  you were at the talk and have feedback, or if you were there and read any of these books and have opinions, please leave a comment or otherwise contact me. I’d love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “Bibliography for My “Storytelling and Instructional Design” Presentation at ATD

  1. Jonathan Shaver

    Bob, Thank you for your great presentation at ATD-GTC conference. I enjoyed myself and learned something too. I really like your blog too. Very informative.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

